26. The Best Art Critics

I am an art student and I paint lot of pictures. Many people pretend that they understand modern art. They always tell you what a picture is ‘about’ of course, many pictures are not ‘about’ anything. They are just pretty patterns. We like curtain material. I think that young children often appreciate modern pictures better than anyone else. They notice more. My sister is only seven, but she always tells me whether my pictures are good or not. She came into my room yesterday. “What are you doing ?” she asked. I’m hanging this picture on the wall’, I answered.  It’s a new one. Do you like it ?. She looked at it critically for a moment. It’s all right, ‘she said, ‘but isn’t it upside down ?. I looked at it again. She was right ! It was !
Terbaik Kritik Seni. Saya seorang mahasiswa seni dan saya melukis banyak gambar. Banyak orang berpura-pura bahwa mereka memahami seni modern. Mereka selalu memberi tahu Anda apa gambar adalah ‘tentang’ tentu saja, banyak gambar yang tidak ‘tentang’ apa-apa. Mereka pola hanya cukup. Kami seperti bahan tirai. Saya berpikir bahwa anak-anak sering menghargai modern gambar lebih baik dari orang lain. Mereka melihat lagi. Adikku hanya tujuh, tapi dia selalu memberitahu saya apakah gambar saya yang baik atau tidak. Dia datang ke kamarku kemarin. ‘Apa yang sedang kamu lakukan ? dia bertanya. Aku menggantung gambar ini di dinding ‘, jawabku. “Ini yang baru. Apakah kamu menyukainya ?. Dia memandang secara kritis sejenak. Tidak apa-apa, “katanya,” tapi tidak terbalik?. Aku memandang lagi. Dia benar ! Dulu !
Leave a Reply

